Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drizzt_curt

30 M Glendale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm horrible at this so bare with me. My name is Curtis. I came to Arizona 10 years ago to attend college and due to unforeseen circumstances I never graduated. When I go back to college I plan on going into Psychology.
I have gained everything I have on my own. I have became financially stable by myself. That doesn't mean I'm rich I'm just smart with my money.
I work for the largest security guard company in the world and I enjoy the job.It makes me feel I'm doing good guarding property, personnel and company information.
Personally, I'm a pretty laid back guy that'll try almost anything. I like playing sports mostly football and basketball. And I'm a big giant nerd. I am very open about everything, so it is very easy to tell what my feelings are.

As you can see I'm a well rounded fella; smart, caring and protective, not to mention handsome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working hard and trying new and adventurous things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told i'm exceptionally loyal, doesn't matter if it pertains to my job, friends or family. I'm loyal to a fault.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fangs(naturally grown in, no cosmetic surgery for this guy) or the dog hair that I can't escape to save my life. Between those two things Me thinks people are on to my lycanthropy. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-anything by R.A. Salvatore, Sookie Stackhouse books, really anything in a series. nonfiction books about history, sociology and psychology books.
movies- dan in real life, nick and noras infinite playlist, gladiator, rudy, 50 first dates, dog soldiers, any slow moving zombie movie, stranger than fiction, scott pilgrim
shows- walking dead, true blood, big bang theory, how i met your mother, 2 broke girls, californication, falling skies, and even though these are no longer on i have them on dvd and i watch them all the time-angel, chuck, deadwood and jericho.
music- green day, the offspring, jonathan coulton, bloodhound gang, millencolin
food- german food or just a good ol' fashioned burger you can't go wrong with a burger :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my laptop
2. my family/friends
3. my dogs
4. a good book
5. my car
6.
I'm saving 6 for the special lady that picks me from this sea of bachelors that we know as OKcupid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My past. my perfect woman. Oh yeah, one more thing ZOMBIE ATTACKS!! :0
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging with my family/friends or watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you haven't gleaned this yet from above, I'm a giant dork
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a bit of a dork or nerd, if you're interested in dating a nice down to earth guy, if you think we would be a good match or you just have some questions for me.