Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drjeff4757

68 Cornelius, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been a licensed family therapist for the past 26 years. My practice is in Mooresville. In addition, I am a writer and recently submitted a book I have written for publication.

I am a fun-loving, highly romantic, educated man who is looking for that special woman to share the exciting journeys I envision for our life together. I also have a passion for playing percussion and play in my church band.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work Monday-Friday and have led workshops and have played in Christian church rock bands for the past 15 years. I waiting to learn whether my book will be published by a local publisher and hope that I can parlay my book into a public speaking tour. I am also internationally published.

My manuscript is presently in the hands of my editor who is workly closely with the publisher. Looks like my work will be published soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, photography, romance, demonstrating affection, playing music, writing, intelligent/ meaningful conversation, making you laugh and caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My black hair, olive skin and dark eyes. Once they get to know me, they notice my quick wit, humor and intelligence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Ragamuffin Gospel", "Water For Elephants". I love classic rock, reggae, jazz, Christian rock.

I no longer watch much television as I would rather watch movies and shows made for Netflix.

I love ethnic foods- especially Italian, Thai,Mexican, Indian and Mediterranean. I also enjoy The Melting Pot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, music, reading, writing, football, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to enjoy life more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That will vary from week to week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The details of the book I have written.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have mutual interests and attraction.
Are single.
Have a current photo.
Enjoy conversation on various topics
Are playful