Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drjimmy66

47 M Woodbine, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single father of three children, a professional who is well educated and stable. Most of my free time is spent with my children, however I am interested in meeting that special someone to share time with, both socially, and just relaxing.

Looking for someone similar, stable, independent, and happy with themselves.

My children mean the world to me, my son is 13, and I have two daughters ages 11 and 3. Family is important to me, and they are my number one priority.

I love the sun and water, the beach is always calling me. I have not had the opportunity to travel much the past few years, but when I do I enjoy snorkeling and scuba diving. I am also a history buff, so I like to explore when I travel, visiting museums, local sites, etc. I have visited Italy, UK, Bahamas, and Jamaica, and would like to visit each again in the near future.

I have a fairly large property with a pool, so I enjoy entertaining during the warmer months. A great day for me could include visiting with friends, enjoying the sun and pool, and grilling outside while drinking a beer. I enjoy cooking, there is something about it that makes me happy. I think a combination of exploration and provider. You never know exactly what you will end up with, which is at least half the fun.

I am not big on night-clubs, I tend to prefer a local hang-out. I enjoy concerts (big fan of Blue October right now), but have a pretty wide range of listening interests.

Keeping fit and healthy is important to me, but I am not a gym rat, I prefer to work-out at home. No drugs, and have no interest in anyone who is into that.
What I’m doing with my life
If life were easy, we would be bored. That’s why we are faced with challenges everyday, so that we can work to make ourselves happy. You know, sometimes all you need is twenty seconds of insane courage. Just literally twenty seconds of just embarrassing bravery. And I promise you, something great will come of it.
I’m really good at
Making a yummy meal out of a random collection of left-overs. Fixing anything that breaks. Annoying people who don't expect you to stand up for what you believe in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recently been reading Lee Child's Reacher series...

Love Robert Heinlein, along with many other classic science fiction authors. Like a wide range of music, currently a big fan of Ellie Goulding, Blue October and Soldier Thread.

Enjoy community theatre, always can see a Shakespeare play, either at the Folger, or at the local stage.

Enjoy all types of cuisine, Indian, Jamaican, anything spicy are all winners, along with the traditional Italian or French.
The six things I could never do without
My children
Friends and Family
Water
A Sunny Day
Birds Chirping
A car/motorcycle
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with kids, or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have paranormal activity that occurs in my house.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You need a laugh