Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 New Hyde Park, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Farsi (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very fulfilled, self-actualized, successful and single man who has a passion for life (joie de vivre!). I am loving, compassionate, romantic, intelligent, adventurous, open minded, fit, honest, respectful, trustworthy. My life would be greatly enhanced by meeting a fabulous woman who is like minded, passionate, attractive, real, fit, loving, intelligent and ready to develop a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While I am recently retired, I do work once a week so I enjoy a six-day week-end and love to travel! I'm on the Board of a pediatric cancer care organization so I still give back to the community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a soft spoken leader who has motivated hundreds of teachers to be successful in working with inner city youth. I had an amazing record of success! I can even cook exotic foods...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very Type B and don't take myself or life too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Children of Esther is a favorite book of mine because it helps ground me culturally. I have a taste for avant garde theatre and enjoy sporting events and live concerts. While I enjoy all types of foods (except anchovies), I am a particularly good cook of middle-eastern cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids are both independent but a part of me!
My passport!
My i-pod
My golf clubs
My recipes
My never ending bucket list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't really dwell on anything in particular. I'm too busy living life and not just thin thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
open to whatever pops up at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do enjoy my personal down time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You're seeking an amazing man who is seeking Ms. Right...