Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 14
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Multi-cultural 30-year-old french male, experience-driven, with a still-growing personal and professional background including : living and working in Paris, living and working abroad, starting up a company, gastronomy, good wine and whisky, travelling in all Europe (almost!), running and boxing, drawing on my spare time... Currently single, not really sure for how long I am willing to keep it that way. Enjoying any interesting and feel-good moments that comes, hope to find people here to be part of it !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it ! Work, fun, friends and family, a bit of self-introspection, learning new things and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- explaining about IT without being too geeky
- inspiring confidence
- inviting friends for dinner at my friends' place
- talking about wine tasting, although I don't know that much
- helping relatives with administrative letters and other stuff
- motivating people for running sessions
- looking for the right balance between dreams and actions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- SciFi books
- All kind of movies, except horror - depends on the mood
- Mostly rock music, sometimes more exotic stuff (electro, bossa nova) or clubbing music if I'm out
- All kind of food, specially home-made food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my laptop
- other cultures/languages
- friends and family
- music when travelling
- my motorbike
- some geeky stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The two coming weeks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like cheese. Yes, I know what you think. Life has indeed been horrible for me in every country where I lived ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to go for a drink at some point. Internet is just a way of getting in contact. Real magic happens in real life.