Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drkestburninstar

28 Corpus Christi, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmm well I really never know what to write on these things...I'm a recently single mother of two..a daughter who is 6 turning 7 in June and a son that just turned 1 in December..I'm coming out of a pretty fucked up relationship and seems like its never ending with my sons father. I don't wanna say that I'm swearing off guys lol but at the moment they seem all the same to me and do not wanna deal with bullshit anymore. Im just looking to make friends with people and leave the rest to will. I love to laugh n n I have a funny sense of humor n I find laughter n joking a big turn on for me..if u can make me laugh without really trying and trying so hard u score points :)
I am a shy person and I will be till I get to know someone then I'm a loud crazy person. I've learned the hard way that I can't trust everyone I come in contact with and it sucks although I do try n give everyone a fair chance and benefit of the doubt.
I hate hate hate drama I've had to deal with so much of it in the past 3-4 years I can no longer take anymore...so if u like it or it seems to follow u please do me a favor , stop reading this n move on to the next profile.
I like to look at the questions part on people's profiles its quite interesting. Umm I guess if there's anything else u wanna know then hit me up n ask away
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like i said before i just came out of a very fucked up relationship and I'm now moving forward..I have to start all over again and it blows..I don't work at the moment I wasn't allowed to for the last 2 years so its hard getting back in that work game but I am determined to no longer be a victim of the bullshit anymore and get myself back on top!! But I am a mom its the worst paying job with the never ending hours but I wouldn't trade it for the world..the time i have with my kids n seeing the smile on my kids faces is pricless
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have time to read but if I do I like mystery.John griffen is an awesome author.

Movies eh I pretty much will watch any kind although horror movies scare the hell outta me..I will watch em..

Music I live music I listen to everything my top two genres are country and rock..yea I know random but I can't help it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
books
humor
food
water
socks lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in with the kids or if I get a night out I like to do some bar hoping with friends

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!