Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drmspamer

60 F San Ramon, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 54–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Beach Girl, Doc Mom,Marianne from Gilligan's Island; These are some of my past nicknames/roles. Life is much simpler now. Kids are grown. Camper is at the Delta, cottage is Laguna Beach,
Condo is at Cancun.

I volunteer 200 hours of dental care a year to Remote Area Medical and Stand Down,
Working with homeless, uninsured and Veterans. I now repair the teeth of the Veterans I protested against as a 16-year-old Cal Berkeley student. The Circle of Life? Or Karma is a bitch!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love, kindness and humility have replaced ego and pride. I am one of the masses but still stand out. I work for income 3 days a week. I travel once or twice a month so a moderate distance relationship is easy for me. My family are sport nuts! We went to Game 2 of the 2012 World
Series, hence the updated SF Giants
Room at my dental office. I enjoy interior decorating and have to complete painting authentic team colors in the other 6 sports themed dental operatories.

I cook any recipe, BBQ, enjoy companionship , and am looking for someone with an occasional free weekend to travel to my second home in Laguna Beach. I snorkel, boogie board, visit the tide pools and blowhole, and basically chill. I am outdoors every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good friend, traveling companion , optimist and cheer leader. I prefer one man at a time, as that can be a handful.

I am really good at my job. Patients are grateful, and I treat everyone well, whether they are fee for service or indigent. Charity work makes me grateful to be as lucky as I am in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies:
Hurt Locker, 300 Days of Summer, The Usual Suspects, Blackhawk Down, Princess Bride, The Descendents, Zero Dark Thirty, Silver Linings Playbook,
Titanic.
Favorite Books;
I enjoyed reading Eric Clapton's autobiography, Steve Job's biography, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy. James Patterson. Beach reading. CE Journals.
Favorite Theater:
Les Mis (not the movie), Phantom, Miss Saigon. Cats, Jersey Boys, Blank Canvas,
Wicked, 42nd Street, South Pacific.
Favorite Poetry: e.e. Cummings' The Rose Garden.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Faith, Fones, Friends, Fido, Forty-Niners Football, Fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun and adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching the sunset over the Delta,
barbecuing. Long walks with
My baby beagle Bella Delilah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am flattered by the messages from you 30-Ish men. Please have your single dads and uncles contact me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in a good place!