Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Black, Native American, Pacific Islander, White, Other
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very well-traveled, motivated, focused, and always trying and learning new things. I love to travel and have been to over 9 countries. Philly born and raised.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly learning and upgrading. Never go backwards!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, thinking positively, being drama free, being creative, making you feel good!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Watch all types of movies, documentaries, and shows on tv. My tv mainly stays on the Science channel, Discovery, History, and ESPN. I love all types of food, don't really have a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, oxygen, food, water oxygen, & food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where should i go next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i'm home i am chillin watching tv and relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you hate drama, love to learn, and are open-minded