Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drob21

23 Kenai, AK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am searching for love.
my name is Dillon, i love to read and write.
my hobbies involve dirt-bikes and trucks usually but i occasionally find my way to the waters edge to fish.

camping is great when im not working, i am currently in the middle of moving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i really have no idea but my mind is on career and my heart is on a home.
i have made my way into the oil field and am hoping to get back to the simple life.. work close to home doing something easy

i worked hard for a few years.. and now that im fealing the pain and have not much to show for it.. i found it to be usless to live like that... fancy car and truck and a little house... nothing to me living alone and never home always worying because im not home... cant find friends no love... im good
for now ill work as a mechanic
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things.... except my self lol. that is normal though.
i am a mechanic and electrician and have had the interest of drawing and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a strong personality and sens of humor.
im pretty crazy but very fun and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love books but never have time to read.
often watch movies but not much tv.
i love food.... how am i not fat. Im actually extremely muscular for my small size.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer.
tools.
friends.
mankind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life.
(life)
where am i going.
what am i going to do.
what is energy
what is the universe
that sort of stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working on stuff.
hanging out with friends.
on my way out to the lake
Cooking dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a furry. nothing crazy buuut (okay everything crazy) i love the community and art work. *shrugs*
i write romance novelties and often get commissions from people to recreate things like first dates or passionate moments.

im into kinky stuff. mostly random porn what ever is around
sometimes

I'm bi.

I need a ltr like ... happy and just living life

I'm actually not crazy... I'm a scientist that basis my logic on math. Lol
math as simple as ... ya thats possible... or no thats not possible..

lets google it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
hey man give me a message if nothing ells im fun to chat with.
i love to meet new people.

if your looking for a friend neer by
or have interest in serious dating.