Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drock1472

42 Southgate, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single dad of 2 wonderful girls 16 and 13 don't do drugs or drink all that much but when I do I like to hang out in the backyard by a fire love horror movies and a good book
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for basf in Wyandotte planning on going back to school just don't know what for lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything artistic I love to paint things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Henry Rollins or hunter s Thompson
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 my kids
2 music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spending my life with someone who motivates and stimulates
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing call of duty lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for something more then a one night stand