Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

droid_327

32 M Athens, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My goal in life is to know something about everything, and everything about something :)

I'm just looking to meet some new people that I enjoy being with and who enjoy being with me. And if you feel like telling me I'm a nice piece of eye candy, well hey, a little ego boost never hurts, either...

I am cerebral, sarcastic, and observant
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UCR with a Masters in paleontology. My thesis was on the soft-part morphology of Silurian conulariids from Iowa, if you were wondering. Yeah, I didnt think so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, sometimes...I taught myself a little piano, guitar, and music theory. I played clarinet 10 years through high school.

I'm a decent cook, moreso with meats and sauces and sauteeing than baking, though. I like to cook on the fly and make up recipes with whatever I have in the kitchen.

I love to follow sports, especially football, and I can talk about the NFL all day since I started playing fantasy football, which of course I play because I never got the chance to play real football.

And, naturally, with most things paleontological or about general science I can hold my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and sarcastic sense of humor. In print, my proper spelling.

The next thing they notice probably includes that I can be a bit of a know-it-all. I feel this is an unfair way to judge me, however, because I really do know it all, and thus this should not be an issue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This question is just fluff. None of these are very central to my character, anyway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Again, fluff. You just skim over these anyway, admit it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the nature of God, moral absolutisms, the fate of mankind, the immovable truths of time and space and reality. Little meaningless stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, I'm poor...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was nine, my brothers gave me a potion that takes ten years off your age to make me negative one.

There are some things I can tell you, but only if you message me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live near Athens and want to meet people to talk to, hang out with, incorporate into your social life? I mean, isn't that what this site is about?