Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dropkickgirl33

32 F Morgantown, WV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
To be honest, I was teaching English in Korea and moved back and all my friends had moved away or gotten married and had babies (not that it's bad). So instead of out for a drink I am cruising this website. I'm into traveling. My dogs I rescued in Korea are pretty awesome. I spend way too much time on my computer these days. I live in a small town and there's not much to get in to (thats legal :p )
I like to read ALOT. Recommend a book...
What I’m doing with my life
I have two jobs. I'm a substitute teacher. And I work at a convenience store. I just finished my Masters in Elementary Ed and am looking into possibly moving to South Carolina, hopefully sooner rather than later.
I’m really good at
Tossing pizzas and making children cry! Just kidding, I make awful pizzas ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty quiet at first, but when you get to know me I don't shut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I feel like this section could go on forever. I'll read just about anything that passes through my hands, I just finished reading The Nazi Officers Wife, it was pretty good. But I love fiction, I won't lie. I'm a sucker for alot of the junk thats out there. I can't pick a movie, I love them in general. I watch alot of junk tv. How I Met Your Mother tops my list right now. I like ALL sorts of music, but my favorite band is Social Distortion. If you don't know them... look them up! Mike Ness rocks. Food? I've been delivering pizza on and off for the past 10 years- take a guess.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dogs.
2. Pizza
3. My friends/family.
4. My passport.
5. Books.
6. My computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my dogs are thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing a movie or reading a book. I might be found out having a drink at the local pub if my friends didn't live so far away from me! So maybe a glass of wine at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like to travel, love pizza, and can put up with my white fuzzy puppies. I am not looking for a one night stand, so don't bother with some creepy come on.