Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Bellevue, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived all over the US. It's hard to get close to people when you move around a lot; I haven't lived near Seattle very long, and I'm looking for people I can get to know.

I am nerdy, crafty, and frank
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a game designer at Bungie, on Destiny. My work keeps me very busy, but I still find time to take breaks and watch movies and play games with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, writing, breathing, sleeping, eating, judging people's character.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to say things that make situations awkward. I also don't mind being frank with people about what I think of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything written by Vonnegut, Catch-22, any film directed by Wes Anderson, Juno, Children of Men, No Country for Old Men, Rufus Wainwright, Tom Waits, Sufjan Stevens, Elton John, Tom Waits, District 9 was freakin' awesome.

For food, I like most anything prepared in a home from scratch and have an affinity for Japanese and Chinese cooking from restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, a place to sleep, my mind, my personality and friendship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff and nonsense.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going to see a movie with a few friends, or just spending a quiet night at home. I do that a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm male. Gasp.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your idea of a romantic evening is getting some Chinese take-out, watching some movies on the couch or in a theater, and then going to bed.