Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Greenwich, CT Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body type
Strictly other
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Finnish (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always seeking new challenges. I am an avid athlete an artist. Enjoy reading, waxing philosophy or just relaxing by the water. That said, I have to get out an be active as much as possible and enjoy running, horseback riding, climbing, hockey, hiking, etc. As we all are, I am trying to find my way in this short life and hoping to find someone to share it with. It would be nice to find someone who likes being in the mountains during the day but wants to stay up past 2am after seeing a concert in the city.

I am kind, introspective, and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Allowing myself to be rooted for once, to advance in my career, and spend more time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a few things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair and my sense of humor/ laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Carl Hiaasan, Anthony Burgess, and G. Marquez are just a few of my favorite authors. Reading Game of Thrones right now.

Passionate about movies, but have little stomach for horror movies, unless they involve zombies. Would go to see a film every night at the Spectrum in Albany, if there was only enough time each day.

Portishead (best band EVER), Dan the Automator, the XX, Goldfrapp, Pharcyde, Nightmare on Wax, the Smiths, Modest mouse, sex pistols, yeah yeah yeahs, mos def, Bon Iver, Gomez, beastie boys, beta band, boards of canada, amon tobin, old crow medicine show, Tom Waits, Billy Bragg, fiona apple, Santigold (best artist right now), Handel, Kronos quartet, pixies, danzig... I just enjoy good music including jazz, classical, blues, bluegrass, electronica, hip hop, dub and reggae even... good music is good music.. and going to concerts is one of the best ways you can spend time and money.

Used to be vegetarian but I can't help myself any more.. really enjoy a good jambalaya.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
How I can own a ranch in the Rockies, a sailboat off of Seattle, but play hockey in the Lake Placid. That said I always need a mechanical pencil and notebook, a bike, coffee, gravity, the outdoors, and sugarfree gum (seriously addicted).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the people in my life, the places I have yet to visit, and the new challenges yet to meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. I am playing hockey, out with friends, sketching, metalsmithing, catching up on my shows, making a bonfire, traveling.. who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What does one say, we all have secrets, but the most embarrassing are the most fun to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun and intelligent and just looking to share a space or new adventure.