Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drowsylibrarian

33 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a librarian by day, and a disreputable hermit by night. Sometimes I hang out in bars, but not often. I like reading, writing, embarking on insane TV marathons, and San Francisco.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair's kind of weird. My beard is curly. My eyes are blue. My belly is soft and poochy. I'm guessing one of those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell has been one of my very favorite books for a few years. Also Pride and Prejudice, and Sunshine by Robin McKinley.

Bridesmaids is my most recent favorite movie. I also love the Kill Bills, A Very Long Engagement, Serenity and pretty much anything by Hayao Miyazaki.

I hardly ever watch TV shows as they air, but Firefly, Kekkaishi, InuYasha, Avatar: The Last Airbender and Darker Than Black are in heavy rotation on either DVD or streaming.

I love Amanda Palmer and the Dresden Dolls, Iron and Wine, The Decemberists, Belle & Sebastian, Stephen Sondheim, Regina Spektor, Tori Amos, Joni Mitchell, Sia, The Blow, Wye Oak, Sufjan Stevens, Neko Case, Rufus Wainwright, Jonathan Coulton, Janelle Monáe, Low, Sea Wolf and probably a lot more that I'm forgetting right now.

I love Italian, Indian, Korean, Thai, French, Japanese and Chinese food, as well as a lot of American classics. I bake and cook, although sometimes I'm not in the mood to do more than make peanut butter sandwiches for months at a time. I make amazing bread, and even better sticky buns.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An Internet connection
My iPhone
Coffee
Cold water to drink
Hot water to bathe in
Something to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why things are the way they are instead of all the ways they're not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing, reading or watching a TV series.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. I probably won't respond if you don't have a profile pic, though.