Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drpimento

60 La Crosse, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–64
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see - I'm an intelligent, liberal/progressive guy who's very well traveled, decent education, sense of humor, likes reading, gardening, canoeing ... lots of stuff.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First, I joined the Navy at age 17 shortly after high school. Then briefly worked at a brewery. Started college where eventually got a BS in Geography. Was a railroad conductor for 17 years. Now I own a very popular pub. My dad and grandpa took me to taverns when I was a little nipper and I got to meet some great characters. Ever since I've been drawn to that kind of milieu. Nobody is more astounded than me regarding what I've done post railroad. It's a trip. I'm going to southern Africa in Jan '11 for a little ol' time adventure.

Did that and it was excellent! Just got back from a drive to Maine's coast and New York City with a good friend. Lots of driving. Got to ride the Cyclone rollercoaster at Coney Island, my first since about age 4. Got a great thrill and a very silly photo.

Also helping Mom our as I'm her guardian. Going to get her a new mattress this week.

Looking forward to a trip to visit an online friend in New Zealand in January along with visits to Fiji and Tahiti.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, logic, beer, gardening, travel, owning a pub, trying new food and drink, coming up with some crazy assed stuff (double dare you to out twist me)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
long hair, height, glasses, beard, clothes. gee this is difficult. One lady said she thought I was from some foreign country and what was it. My reply was my family heralded from Antartica, but we're embarassed by it. She said don't worry! I love it.

An on the last thang in this category
'You should message me if" any ol' got damn reason atall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
used to be really into science fiction for books; now I mainly read mystery/espionage/ thrillers, plus some history, biography, how to, cook books, science. no chick flix plz. don't care for country pop, most fusion, rap/hip hop, most dixie, 80s glam rock, like most all other music. like most food except intestines, crazy extremes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good knife, some humor, something to read, fresh air, good food, hygiene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my job, travel, family, politics, how to get the best beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at my pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wondering if I made a mistake not having a kid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we seem to have a lot in common or you are very very rich and are wondering what it would be like to go slumming.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!