Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drrlsmith24

29 M Christchurch, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lost a needle in a hay stack once and found it. I party like it's 1999. Whenever I show up at the bar it's happy hour. Everyday is my lucky day. I'm 6'2" on paper but 6'10" when you tickle me. When you meet me, the pleasure will be all yours. I hate fantasies because they always come true. I consistently beat Chuck Norris in arm-wrestling. My positives far outweigh any negatives. I shower daily. Moms love me and children wanna be me. I eat soup, I'm a go-getter. I sleep once a day. Basically... I rock.

I'm ambitious, adventurous, responsible and as honest as possible. A minstrel always down with spontaneous jams if I can find six strings strung over a box. A lover of culture, food, art, music and friends. Well studied in the art of living and it shows.

I have no time for television.

I'm a wonderlust soul. I have conquered some 30 countries and I hope to see every country by the time I'm 40.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a pretty good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make 5 minute rice in 4 minutes flat!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that Matt Damon? Really...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Musically, I enjoy everything from jazz, bluegrass, rock n roll, punk, hip hop and jam bands. Generally anything that makes you move! I don't go out with girls who actually enjoy listening to top 40.

The question is what food I don't like?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Toothbrush

And don't forget to bring a towel :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beaches
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bringing democracy to the middle east while trying to meet some cute girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't tell you everything already.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can keep up with me