Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drsarah7

31 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Boston, but I've lived in California and New York for school and work. I moved back here two years ago after graduating from medical school and discovered what a great city this is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing my internal medicine residency this year before moving back to San Francisco this summer, which means more time for relaxing and fun compared to the last few years. I've got a wild schedule that alternates between being wide open and totally booked with work at weird hours. I've been trying to fill the free hours with some of the Boston experiences I've missed out on while I've been locked in the hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in a situation. If you think that sounds inappropriate or impossible in an intensive care unit, you probably haven't watched enough episodes of Scrubs.

Also I make a killer tarte tatin de pomme.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh easily and often...You're not really that funny; it's just me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like anything where the smart guys win, from heist movies to spy novels. I'm usually reading some recent fiction best seller. I'll try food from anywhere, but nothing beats Spanish tapas. I find any excuse to cook or bake whenever I can. I love to dance, mostly to hip hop or whatever pop music I can find, but I'm a half-decent salsa dancer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The support of close friends. The chance to support them. An entertaining plot: the museum I'm touring, the hike I'm taking, the story you're telling me, a good novel. A warm place to lie down, whether its a tent in the rain or a bonfire on the beach or my own bed. My dad's cooking advice. My mom's everything else advice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
medicine and work. I'd like to pretend it's not true, but it does take up a lot of my life. I'm excited to meet people in other fields who are equally enthusiastic about their jobs and hobbies and who will call me out for lapsing into doctor talk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully out of the hospital by 6 or 7 and looking for a place to have drinks or dinner with friends, although I just got my fireplace fixed and am happy at home with a good movie. I love dancing and used to go out every weekend when I lived in New York, but it's harder to rally the troops when all your friends are doctors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On OKC? You just read it. In person? Pretty much anything. Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're funny, you like to eat delicious things and visit interesting places, or you have a close friend with an amazing, rent-controlled apartment in San Francisco he or she is vacating in June.

Also, the ability to grow a beard in under 7 hours is not a necessity but definitely a plus.