Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drshaggyphd

25 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Latin, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mission statement:
Love is better than anger.
Hope is better than fear.
Optimism is better than despair.
So let us be loving, hopeful and optimistic.
And we’ll change the world.

Hey everyone. My name is Jesse and I live in the East End of the Houston - Downtown area. I just moved here form the East Coast about 2 weeks ago and don't know anyone. I've lived everywhere from NYC to LA. The majority of my time is spent traveling or out exploring. I'm always down for an adventure.

I have had several careers in my very short lifetime. I have achieved a lot and I'm going to achieve even more. I was a Fire Fighter/EMT right out of high school for a couple years, now I work as a Respiratory Therapist for a semi-slow place. Most of it is just being a good person and listening to your patients. It sounds like a really easy concept, but you'd be surprised!

I currently hold my BS degree in Respiratory Care. I'm currently entering medical school to become a physician. I'm a very very laid back and outgoing guy, I like to take it easy. You may think this is a paradox, however, I'm very very high energy. I am always the life of the party and whenever you're with me, you will never be bored. I'm always doing something exciting and fun and will bring a sad persons frown to a smile in no time. Whenever it comes to my work or my school work I'm very serious. I will never give up once I start something and I love my job.

I'm looking for someone to chill with or maybe go into a relationship. I like go go out and have fun on Friday nights, but I can also stay in and chill. I love the outdoors, I love hiking and nature but I'm also in love the city. I'm very polite and well-mannered. I live my life as if today will be the last day.

I am friendly, forward/honest, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Read above ^^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Patient assessment skills?

I'm a really good dancer and I'm also very good at math and saving people from very bad situations.

I used to really like video game. Now I love to work out, go hiking, swimming, taking random road trips to the beach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. And that I'm outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Dean Koontz, Michael Crichton.

Movies- Jurassic Park, Terminator 2, Matrix, American History
X.

Music- The Postal Service and Beirut is my fav, but others along those lines.

Food- I will eat anything, but I love Italian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Food
Human Interaction
Phone
Bike
Working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I make the world a better place?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, probably. If not at work, getting a drink and just relaxing. Maybe out dancing somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is like, 4th date type stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know someone cool.