Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drumboi88

27 Federal Way, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born April 14th, 1988. I'm an Aries, and I have a belief that our astrological signs dictate a lot about us. I'm very impulsive, and I have a strong ambition to do things. I usually burn out on it though, half way through. Some things, it's cool, because there's someone to pick it up and help me finish the project, but some things like school...I have a problem. XD

I enjoy a lot of things. Mostly, my favorite things are video games, music, and languages. I have a weird taste that makes me look like I'm 10, but it's all cool. I'm pretty complacent, I just enjoy to break out a bit and dance like a weirdo.

I'm a huge techie nerd as well. I've built my own machine, and I love to game on it. I have spent time doing programming work, but nothing really serious or too involved. I use a Windows machine, but I have worked with Linux/Debian and I even have a working Hackintosh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, a lot actually. I currently work, but I won't say where. I'll let you find that out. I'm also going to school! Studying Network Systems Admin and a bachelors in Cybersecurity. It's pretty fun, but it sucks up a lot of time for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, video games, and technology. I love it all, and I spend my time on it all. I have taught and would always love to teach anyone. I played piano and drums, and dabbled through the trumpet a bit. Of course, video games are also something I'm good at as well, mostly because I've been playing video games since I was 5 and have owned almost every Nintendo console to date. I didn't own a Dreamcast or anything like that, so I wasn't the "Sonic" kind of guy. More preferences to Mario and Link.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After much debate and conversations with people, it has come to a conclusion that most people notice my smile first. I guess my eyes came after that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A lot really - Harry Potter, Sookie Stackhouse, Twilight (yes, I heard you internally groan), and Hunger Games.

Movies: Take me to anything funny, based on a movie, action-y, or thrilling and I'll be good. Horror and romance? Meh.

TV: I could go on and on about TV. You might just want to message me about this. Netflix and Hulu are what I spend my time on. Logo, MTV, and CBS are other channels.

Music: EDM (specifically hard style, house, and progressive), Pop, Rock, and some classics.

Food: Japanese, Mexican, Italian, and good old American food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
一: iPhone
二: Computer
三: The air we breathe
四: Friends and family
五: The internet
六: Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend a lot of time thinking. I'm not a pensive person. /r/ShowerThoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working. I work far too frequently to say that I'd be hanging out with friends, or playing video games, or even studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have four piercings. I'll give you three guesses where the fourth is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think you've got game.