Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drumhike

36 M Monroe, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an impenetrable positive attitude with a willingness to learn and change as I grow. I tend to have a more positive outlook on life and my personality reflects that. Talking about any topic and communicating honestly no matter what is important. I like to have relationships both friends and others that have a goal of becoming a sanctuary and not a battleground. I will definitely make strange faces and get caught doing quirky things. I like and play almost all music. Going camping for me is a love and I do it as often as possible. I love staying connected to the outdoors. I am also always willing to try new things. I go on as many adventures as I can when I am off, even if I have to go alone. When I approach a situation I try my best to be as nice as possible without getting walked on. I like people for better or worse and believe that having a massive variety of people in your life helps you figure out who you are. I also try to treat people the best I know how to at the time in an outward way. If its on my mind odds are I will say it. Being as accurate as possible with how two people feel and happily finding a compromise is important to me.
In life I realized that people have way less control than they think and way more power!! I hope to find someone who will let life happen on it's own terms and enjoy every moment that they can along the way!
The only thing that I will lie about is how we met.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Stage Rigger and Production Rigger in the entertainment industry in NYC. We design, build, and hang rock shows and events from arenas, stadiums, and buildings. I also teach, play, and record drums. I love what I do for a living. I would like to continue moving up in my field and take it as far as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, finding a compromise, having fun, climbing, being motivated to go on adventures, waking up in the morning, interacting with strangers, learning from and admitting my mistakes, forgiveness, making an ass of myself, being the brunt of a joke, being optimistic, hanging rock shows, being a genuine and true friend, self awareness, and putting in the effort it takes to have healthy relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Excited, Happy, outward, out spoken, friendly, adventurous, genuine, and well intended.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Nature
Adventure
Compromise
People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A whole bunch of awesome, stressful, happy, sad, hopeful, exiting, serious, funny, hard to believe, boring, and interesting stuff like the rest of you!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the times I am doing something early so I can wake up and rock climb, ice climb, or hike early Saturday morning. Some Fridays I hang out late at Karaoke or open mic. Or I am just flat out sleeping in a tent somewhere on a mountain or near a lake. My activities and schedule are far from typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had invisible bees as a child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the ability to communicate honestly and openly!
You like to smile
Your genuine and well intended.
Your interested in getting to know me.
You don't need to be at the bar every Friday and Saturday night. I like going out but there is so much more to life than drinking at a bar every weekend night. I make a great DD and I like going out once and a while just not every weekend. I would rather climb a mountain in the morning with you.