Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drumitup

23 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Toronto a year ago for a Masters program at the University of Toronto. Forgive me for the dry and boring profile on here. I'm not creative with these things and I prefer to get to know people in person.

I am very dedicated and passionate about the things that I choose to pursue in my life. In particular, my career path (Speech-Language Pathology) and my hobby (competitive drumming). These things take up a large part of my social life. However, I definitely leave time to go out with friends on the weekends. Once you get to know me, hopefully you'll find that I'm not nearly as boring as this summary implies. haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am completing an MHSc in Speech-Language Pathology. I also drum competitively and do some private or band instruction as the opportunities come up.

I take whatever time I can to spend time with my two nieces. I love them to death and I must say... I am pretty good at playing Dora the Explorer and "classroom".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows:
Current: Homeland, American Horror Story, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Archer, South Park, Happy Valley, and The Fall
Past: Breaking Bad, X-Files, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Prison Break, Arrested Development.

Favourite movies I've seen recently: Captain Phillips, Gravity, Dallas Buyers Club, Life of Pi

All-time Favourite Movies: The Dark Knight, Inception, Zero Dark Thirty, Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, Downfall, Hotel Rwanda, A Beautiful Mind, and the list goes on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
IDEALLY I would be sitting in a bar with a pint of beer or glass of wine with good company. Occasionally, I would be out dancing. Other times, when I am tired or not in the mood to go out, I enjoy relaxing and watching a good movie at home.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!