Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Overland Park, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an awesome and fun guy looking for the same in a girl. I'm open-minded and appreciate different; different is interesting. I’m not crazy about one-night stands. I’m also not looking to jump into anything serious right away, but I would definitely consider it with the right girl. Let’s have a drink and see if we connect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design and research computer software to help make them easier to use.

For fun I write short stories when the inspiration comes to me. I'm also a musician. All things creative are very important to me. I also like to read, try new restaurants, watch movies, and generally seek out new things to do. I absolutely love to learn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making people laugh
-Talking about things I'm good at
-Interpreting body language
-Active listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 6'3". After that, who knows. Maybe it's my curiosity about the world?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Books
-New knowledge
-A good shrimp taco
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Something new is always going on. I love going out, tasting new food, or checking out concerts. Or, if it's been a long week, I'll stay home and watch some Arrested Development. Either way, a bottle of Cabernet Sauvignon is in order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing turns me off more than bad grammar. Yet, I have the hardest time with knowing when to use 'past' and 'passed.'
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in touch with pop culture. You can communicate using only movie or TV show quotes. Country or "whatever is on the radio" isn't your primary genre of music. You love learning. Laughing is a priority for you. And you're educated. Oh, and please love scary movies.