Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drummasterj

28 M Fraser, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Name is Justin. Full time Music Producer and audio engineer. Own my own recording studio and record bands for a living. I get paid to listen to music all day and I love my job! I've been vegan for almost 9 years but don't care if you bite into a big juicy burger in front of me. I love tattoos and piercings and have some of my own. I try to enjoy life to the fullest and work hard to achieve my goals. Sometimes I like to use the word Gnarly. I'm pretty awesome at movie quotes and don't hesitate to throw them into everyday conversation when appropriate. I say Soda instead of pop, but never soda pop... that just sounds funny. I love anything outdoors but could also give you a run for your money on some video game action! I enjoy working out and cycle outdoors 15-20 miles each day. I like to go out and have a stellar time with new people I meet so lets hang out!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every bit of life and looking for someone to enjoy it with!
I’m really good at
Listening and being there for people. A lot of friends have come to me asking for advice or to even talk about a situation. I am a true friend and hope to be that for my significant other some day.

I'm also a pretty good cook and can whip together an awesome meal with limited ingredients... just have to get creative!

I'm pretty mechanically inclined when it comes to cars as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that my eyes are extremely blue. I hear it quite often. You be the judge!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
SUSHI!, Thai food, Japanese food, organic, or hey even taco bell once in a while. I try to cook all my own meals and eat really healthy for the most part.
Dexter, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Workaholics, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad etc.,
I love all types of music. Pretty much anything from UnderOath, Anberlin and Fall Out Boy, classic rock and everything in between. Mix in a little hip-hop and some country and I think I've covered it all!
The six things I could never do without
loving family
great friends
music
health
traveling
entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Taking my career to the next level and be supportive of my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recording an artist, hanging with friends, taking the motorcycle out for a spin, grabbing a couple drinks with people, or staying in. Nights in are nice sometimes too.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Let's go sky diving!! ...or anything crazy and fun. Or I could totally go for some putt putt, to the park, shooting range, go-karts, bumper cars, lunch/dinner, shoot pool, karaoke, or concert, or even just grabbing a beer.