Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drummer2426

28 M Hillsborough, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I am Kyle and I'm a 28 year old native New Jerseyan. I’ve lived in Somerset County my whole life – in Hillsborough since I was 5.

I am very easy to talk to. I don't judge people. I tend to try my best to support them. I'm pretty shy at first till I get to know you better, I've been single for most of my life... I do my best to look at the positives though, and hope that someday I find my first true love.

Being really caring and compassionate is a big part in me. If anyone ever needs anything I'm there and give them my hand for guidence and comfrt. Also I like to tell people how I feel. It is better then keeping feelings bottled up inside of you.

I really enjoy just being with the people I care about, whether we just sit around watching TV or driving around or going on bike rides or meeting up for coffee or going for a walk / hike... I'm content, lol. I do prefer however, being alone with my girl and talking and learning about them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working a full-time job in a mailroom in Bethelem, PA.

The past 7 summers, I was a part-time Somerset County Road worker and liked working there.

Ever since I was about 7 or 8 years old, I have always wanted to become a radio DJ. That is one of the reasons why I attended Mercer County Community College’s A.A.S. of Radio program. Since I started classes in this program I have found that I really like hands-on with the equipment. I also double majored in the Television program as well. I am volunteering with a small- non commercial radio station (89.7 WDVR-FM), but it is a non-paying job. I hope to land a full-time paying job someday in my line of work in Radio and/or TV.

One of my hobbies has become another source of income. I began breeding chinchillas as a 4-H project 7 years ago. I still breed them and sell the kits for pets. I also take in rescues – homeless chins that are no longer wanted by their owners. I find new, adoptive homes for those unwanted animals. I also work part time helping out my friends with their Pony Party business and doing some party/event DJ work.

I also play the drums and hope to someday move into my own place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, and just being me... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well for staters...Physically, my strength!! Even though I do not have huge "guns", I am able to lift somewhat heavey things, and many people love that. But, most people when they first meet me, they say my personality is great. I'm a very nice, easy to get along with, very sociable, unique, and overall, a goodhearted person! That's the truth about me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Goonies, Down Periscope, The Bourne Trilogy, Pirates of the Caribbean trilogy, The Money Pit

TV: NCIS, NCIS LA, Criminal Minds, Hawaii Five-O, Chuck, The Office, American Idol, Bones, Family Guy, Human Target, TMZ, Burn Notice, Physic, White Collar, The Daily Show, and South Park.

Music: Country, Rock, Jazz, and Blues are my favorite types of music to listen to. I do not like Rap or Screaming "angry" music. Whenever I’m in my car I’m always listening to the radio. My favorite radio stations are 95.5WPLJ, Q104.3, 99.9The Hawk, 102.9WMGK, 98.3WMGQ, 95.7BenFM and 105.5WDHA, in that order. I do listen to other stations, but those are the main ones I listen to. I enjoy their radio personalities and the new age/classic rock that is played on those stations.

Food: I do like food. I love Mexican, Chines, Greek, and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music/TV
2. Clothes
3. Animals
4. Transportation (My truck)
5. Friends
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where my career will take me and finding my first true love and getting married and having a family one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Once in a blue moon, but not much, hanging out and having fun. Usually hanging out at home though. I do venture out at times with friends, but only if I am intrested in what is happening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in any kind of relationship, nor have I had a girlfriend. Never even been out on a date. I do have friends both guy and girls. But most of my life I focused more on succeeding through High School and College.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intrested in me and want to hang and get to know me.