Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drummerboy1986

28 M Cucklington, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 28 year old professional drummer from the south west. My life is all about music. I teach drums from my home studio and I session for a wide range of musical artists in all types of genres. I'm lucky enough to travel the globe for free!

I've been in a few drumming magazines and a few signed "professional" bands. I've also done every other normal job under the sun. My surname actually means jack of all trades.

Been on a few dates from here but nothing's worked out.
What I’m doing with my life
A lot of drumming.
I’m really good at
Drums. Fixing things. Opening jars. Creating lists of things I have to buy.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm friendly, funny, sarcastic and I usually have facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All my favourite bands are Japanese. I have no idea how this happened.
The six things I could never do without
Drums, Music, Internet, Car, Shawarma and a good TV series to watch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Drums. Life's big questions. The Cosmos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Now I'm getting close the wrong side of 30, I'm usually finding cool films to watch and in bed by 11.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play video games. I bite my nails.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like what you see!