Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drummerboyy2012

21 Catlettsburg, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love loud music I'm what you call a basshead ,I love tattoos I have 3 And still want more team tatted, pretty open minded , I love to laugh , I do believe in having a good future. I'm a very easy going person , I wear my heart on my sleeve and I care to much , I'd love to find a good girl to be my queen , just a big guy teddy bear love to cuddle. I love to be different why do the same thing everyone else is doing when you can stand out and make a difference, which explains my huge glasses and crazy tattoos, I'm here to live life not ruin it , I don't smoke because honestly i can't stand the odor and plus it's a waste of money, I don't drink or party because it's a waste of time and before you judge it's because iv seen what it's done to my family , I like the simple things in life I'm easy to please and I take pride in having nice things iv worked for on my own
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going back to school in the fall, looking to better my self for a better life. Getting tatted up and finishing my half sleeve. I wanna be a family man
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring to much , acting goofy And spontaneous. Being a sweet heart and seeing the best in someone. Always putting my self in someone else's shoes to see and feel what they are going through to get the full grip of what they are going through. Helping friends through tough times
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses or my sound system
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies : hangover , step brothers, cindaerlla man, blow

Music: I listen to rap mostly cause of the bass , I like old rock like pinky Floyd ect. I'm pretty open
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Car
3. Bass
4. Money
5. My phone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My furure/life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like an honest easy going guy