Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drummerbrewboy

50 York, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would have to consider myself a caring and affectionate guy. VERY loyal to my partner. Can't beat being with your partner and in the comfort zone - whether you are out and about or just kicking back at home. It just feels so good to be with someone you love to be with. I own my own home and am a clean and organized guy. I work a good bit so I enjoy my free time. Love hitting the Rail Trail for a good biking workout although very relaxing at the same time. Enjoy spending time with my daughter and LOVE the beach! Maybe someday settle in that area!? also love weekend getaways - Atlantic City, Poconos, etc. Have always been a fan of music and music trivia (minus country and rap), so besides being a musician myself, still love going to concerts or just having my concert DVD's blaring from my TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, learning, learning. Always trying to excel in my career knowledge. I don't think I would ever be that proud to be a know-it-all. Also look forward to travel and seeing this great world we live in. Visited Jamaica and would love to vacation somewhere tropical again sometime soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Very proud to say I have a job I love! I'm lucky enough to be a brewer at a local, established restaurant. I love a great beer and have met so many great people in the beer community. we make alot of people happy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a shorter guy... and my hair. all in the genes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader, and don't watch many TV shows. DO like the "crime shows" though...HUGE Music fan with my favorites being Cheap Trick, KISS, Queen....classic rock. so much great music and so many great bands, I can appreciate so many. long--time Elton John fan since growing up with his music and even Hall and Oates and Pat Benatar. I really love it all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my daughter
A car
A loving partner
Toothpaste, soap (combo unit)
Money
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much time I'm taking filling out this survey
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending it with my daughter or catching up at home with my friends or catching up on work I never got around to
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I STILL love those old 70's-radio hokie songs!! remember 70's radio??? Partridge Family, Afternoon Delight-ish tunes. listen to my 70's misc. CD's all the time! love it. ok. there you go. I said it

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!