Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MLSDrumChef

22 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love long walks on the beach with my girlfriend, until the LSD wears off and I realize I'm dragging around a stolen mannequin around a Wendy's parking lot.

And on that note, Hey, My name is Josh and I'm a Chef, Musician, and Tech lover. My Myers Briggs is INFJ.

Me doing some Hibachi Tricks

I'm a bit if an introvert so I tend to spend most of my time reading, writing, and staying inside, though I enjoy to go out and hang with a few friends or go to concerts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking is my main focus in life. I try to stay as healthy and as natural as possible. My focus is scratch cooking and Asian-Fusion (mixing Asian flavors with western cultured dishes). I'm a Hibachi Chef, which is one of my few dream jobs and love every second of it. I am also a Prep/line cook for a bar downtown that does everything from scratch. I love both and spend more time at work then at home.

My goal is to build a few restaurants all different styles revolving around different styles of music, Jazz, Rock, Techno, you get the idea.

Music is my other love and if I'm alone you can bet there is a drum stick, amp, or guitar somewhere nearby. I started on Drums and that's mostly what i play but I love my bass guitar and am slowly learning guitar. I currently am working on a solo project but I would love to start a band up again.

I also play a lot of video games with friends, since I still have friend in Tucson, its my way to keep in touch. I also stream sometimes and I am a mod for other streamers as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Its pretty much my life now so it would be bad if i was bad at it. I'm also good at drums. I've been playing since I was 9 years old and have been told be a few of my friends I should go pro.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I like to keep it in weird styles normally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Cookbooks are most of what I read. I enjoy a bunch of plays, and going though a script is more then then you would expect if you take notes on how you would want it done. Other then that, I enjoy Harry Potter, The Inheritance Series, Sword Art Online (the real books, not the manga), Never Trust a Thin Chef (irony)

Shows-Basicly Cooking shows and anime. Chopped, Iron Chef, Hell's Kitchen and anything with Gordon Ramsay, as well as Supernatural, Game of Thrones, and breaking bad. At the moment my favorites are Sword Art or school days if I'm in the right mood.

Games-I'm adding games because I don't watch many movies so games go here.
I love most moba's League of Legends, Smite, all those fun ones, Rpg's mostly Final Fantasy and Kingdom Hearts but I enjoy a few other turn base combat games as well. Other then that I also enjoy Zelda games, Halo, War Thunder, and A few Mmo.

Music- Can I just put YES here, I love everything from jazz to the hardest metal you've ever heard and everything in between and on top of that can play any of the styles as well. I do enjoy music out of Japan and Europe a lot though.

I'll just list some of my favs off the top of my head
Dir en Grey, Less Than Jake, Yellowcard, Papa Roach, Flobots, Slipknot, Stone Sour, Offspring, Utada, Led Zep, Powerman 5000, Nightcore, Nightwish, Example, Eminem, The Jokerr, Sick Puppies, Tool, All That Remains, A7X, Basshunter, Bush, Fray, Disciple, Live, Dark Oscillators, Head hunterz, deadmau5, Netsky, Tim Mitchin, Puddle of Mudd, Nirvana, Anti-Flag, Buddy Rich, Hot Action Cop, Ed Sheeran ...this list is endless.

Food-I love cooking and eating healthy. My style is Asian Fusion and in that is mostly Chinese, Japanese and Italian. I try to keep things as lean as possible, so i do take the extra time to remove fat when working with some meats and tend to lean towards healthier foods like Quninoa or other "super foods".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family~My brother means a lot to me
2. Music~My drums and guitar are like my babies
3. Friends~Even the ones that live 3000 miles away are still close to me
4. Technology~I have more wires around my room then I know what to do with
5. Cooking~I love food Its what I do all day, every day.
6. Games~It fills the time between work and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beats. I will sit in a room and just hear drums in my head going or a new base line or guitar riff.
Also, recipes. Like if I put in mayo I need to balance it with an acid for a chicken salad and things like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, Friday night is busy for chefs. afterward I am playing games, at a bar, or concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The thing I miss (will miss right now) most from moving away is leaving my dogs Yoshi and Dobby to my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are down to earth, a gamer, a music lover, want to chat about random things, are open minded, or just need someone to talk to.
Also, since I'm moving just looking for people to hang or talk with. So hit me up.