Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drummingdiva1

43 Saint Petersburg, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 33–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not your typical girl. I play the djembe, I am Pagan, go to Pagan and festivals, play board games, love to read sci-fi and fantasy novels, paint and have been in a wonderful relationship for two years. We're laid back, hippy/geek/gamers/travellers/musicians/artists whose drug of choice is sex. (He is 'shanedt' on here if you want to check him out.)

We are always looking to meet new people of all types. If they happen to be tall and handsome (or lovely and curvy) all the better but it's not a requirement. If you are local, maybe we could hang, play some board games, or go camping. If you live far, maybe we can come visit sometime. We like to travel and we were thinking it would be great to have a guide where ever we end up. Not getting lost and not wasting money on crappy restaurants would be great. Seeing the real place instead of just all the tourist crap would be good too.

He sings in a band and writes (or attempts to write) rpg supplements. Dali, Michael Patton and a guy named Phil from Michigan are his biggest influences. He has 2 kids but we only have them every other week so that makes it easy to travel and have company.

We're both college-educated, corporate whores, but he works from home full time and I work from home 2 days a week (gives us much more time for sex).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a new job about two months ago, it was a huge promotion for me! However, it's taking a lot of my time. When I'm not working, I'm reading, painting, and trying to spend as much time as possible outside doing interesting things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's a secret!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkling eyes, wonderful smile, and sweet round butt!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm really into fantasy novels. Of course the classics by J.R.R. Tolkien and Anne Rice come to mind. However, I've recently been introduced to books by Guy Gavriel Kay and Marion Zimmer Bradley who are quickly becoming some of my favorites! Top 3 on my list right now are The Mists of Avalon, Tales from the Flat Earth: The Lords of Darkness, and Tigana. The cheesy part of me loves a quick soap opera type fantasy novel as well. (Don't tell my boyfriend that I'm really into the Anita Blake Vampire Hunter series by Laurell Hamilton. They are a quick fun read and he HATES those types of books!)

Movies: I'm an avid movie watcher and I love just about everything! Sci-fi and comedy are my favorites. Movies that come to mind for Sci-fi are Star Wars and Aliens. For comedy, The 40 Year Old Virgin, The Wedding Crashers, and Evolution.

Music: I have to admit, I listen to a lot of hip hop. It get's me up and moving. Though my tastes do vary from classical to world beats, I'm not a fan of country or opera.

Food: Anything but shellfish! Yuck!

Board Games: I Can't believe they left this one out! I've played a little D&D with my boyfriend and I've spent about 10 months of my life living in WoW. (I avoid online gaming now, it is too addictive.) My greatest interest is in board games. I feel like something is missing in my life when I haven't played in a while. My favorites are Carcassonne and Domination. I also like to play Smallworld, Munchkin, Last Night on Earth: A Zombie Game, Catan, Chez Geek, and Gloom.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My Family
My Dogs
Music
Books
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going on vacation next.
What I'm going to be doing next weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's change that to things we would like to be doing with our free time (other than sex) in no particular order.

Attending a sci-fi convention.
Attending a pagan event (aka camping with large groups of people).
Hiking through some beautiful natural surroundings.
Hanging out at a goth club.
Playing board/card/role-playing games.
Writing.
Playing a gig.
Hanging/playing at a drum circle.
Napping.
Eating out with friends (exchanging stories).
Travelling to new places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing I do when I come home for work is take my pants off and walk around my house doing chores in my panties!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like plus size girls.
Are not typical.
If anyone ever described you as 'interesting' with one eye brow raised.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!