Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drumnerd21

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to get out hiking, climbing or biking whenever I can, but with so many great things happening in the city, I don’t get out nearly as much as I would like. I stay really busy with work and hobbies, but I like it that way.
What I’m doing with my life
In my work life, I am an accountant working for a small CPA firm. In my non-work life, I'm an outdoor enthusiast, music enthusiast and enjoy a strong Manhattan. I really enjoy traveling, but that has been sidetracked lately because of work.
I’m really good at
1. Climbing (Bouldering)
2. Laughing
3. Spreadsheets
4. Quoting tv shows (see below)
5. Trying new activities and sucking at them.
6. Eating and drinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses or dimples. Maybe my climber forearms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Sun Also Rises, David Mccullough biographies, Collapse, David Rakoff, Lucky Jim
Movies: Magnolia, Science of Sleep, Eternal Sunshine, Lost in Translation, The Baxter, Woody Allen, Wes Anderson
Music: M83, Pedro the Lion, Boards of Canada, ISIS, Title Fight, The Walkmen, Interpol, Deftones, Russian Circles, Deafheaven
Food: Sweet Potatoes, Pork Chops, Arugula, Eggs, Pho
TV: Flight of the Concords, Stella, Bob's Burgers, Archer, Aqua Teen, IT Crowd, Community, VEEP
The six things I could never do without
1) Exercise
2) 8 hours of sleep
3) Healthy food
4) NPR
5) A strong drink
6) NY Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, society, whatever I am reading, current events
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be doing I of three things:
1. Driving towards the mountains for some weekend fun.
2. Going to a concert.
3. At home reading and cooking up some good food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was home schooled for my entire life until college.
My greatest fear is having my glasses fall off my face in the middle of a sporting activity and I have to scramble on all fours yelling "My glasses!" in a super nerdy voice.
I'm technically a Texan. *shudder*
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy going to concerts, hiking, climbing, yoga, flannel shirts, eating good home-cooked meals, a quality cocktail or beer, long conversations about diverse subjects, and love your life as it is and are looking for someone to share it with.