Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drums8481

32 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I'm Scott. I'm interested in finding someone to hang out with, go on dates, and start a relationship with.

I am the Vice President of my own company, have a nice apartment in Lakewood, and a cool mustang to drive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent most of my day running my own business. At nights, i try to exercise and stay active. I am an organizer for the 20's and 30's meetup group, so there is always stuff going on!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be shy / quiet around people i don't know or just met. I usually open up later though.

Women keep mentioning my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading various books about eating healthier, and exercising properly. I am currently reading a "clash of kings"

I am a big fan of Game of Thrones on HBO, and Dexter on Showtime. I have been watching Hell's Kitchen, and Hotel Hell on Fox as well.

I tend to be stuck in the 80's, but I find my self listening to today's music as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My new ipad!
My friends and family
My new A/C (and heater) unit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending quality time with my date or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out, looking for someone to date, or just talk with.