Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drunkinbikerides

35 New Orleans, LA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single father, and a transplant to New Orleans from the great northern wilderness of Wisconsin (Madison exactly). I love being a dad, my boy is a fantastic combination of awesome and amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my son, working two jobs; adventure and sleep fight for the rest of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let's see ...
Biking (I bike everywhere, all the time)
Art (maybe not really "art" but something like it)
Lego food - I don't really cook exactly, but given some various basic ingredients I can put together something interesting (sandwiches, omelettes, pizzas; as in really good versions of them, I can do this well)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoo I think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, and audible is an excellent thing for me (multitask!), I generally like fiction, reading tends to be either very academic or very escapist for me. (Brandon Sanderson (ALL), Joe Abercrombie, George R.R. Martin ... And the Princess Bride, how can the book be better then the AMAZING movie, well it just is (and yet they cyclily complement each other each making the other even better))

I don't watch a lot of TV anymore, but I have a few shows that I love or have loved; Walking Dead, GoT, Bob's Burgers, Firefly, The Office, Community, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad but really anything good ... I tend to marathon Netflix when I am truly bored.

I do watch quite a lot of cartoons with my son though (which is cool for me because I love animation) - Avatar the Last Air Bender and Phineas and Ferb; Movie wise Kung Fu Panda, How to Train your Dragon 1 and 2.

Music; I am down for variety. At any given time though the artists I like can shift, it's not all about quality, just about what is catching my ear at any given time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My friends/family
My bike
My phone (smart phone addict - don't judge)
Exercize (any kind; it regulates my brain)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I either at home with my son or I am out spending time with friends and ejoying the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Socially awkward is how I roll.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like drunkenly exploring the city on a bicycle.

If you think we'd get along famously.

You are good at getting into and out of adventures.