Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drunkincheff

37 Sayreville, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not your typical guy from NJ. Been all over the USA lived in Ca. for three years as well, and working my way through Europe. Been to Paris, Amsterdam, and Romania all in one trip almost a year ago. my life has landed me here in maple shade NJ. When not working in the IT field or my second job at a local liquor store, i'm usually home trying new recopies. I live at whole foods mostly for their beef/pork/fish selections.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just made another move back to central jersey. No more commute to cherry hill. It got old faster then i could ever imagin. Now Starting a this year in a new place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sounds more like a job interview.... but cooking is in the top 3. Pretty good with my hands (get your minds out of the gutters). but yet to figure out where the spell check is on this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the smells of wonderfull food coming out of my apartment. One could also say my witt/ dry scence of hummor. Another common thing said to me is I look like Armand Assante.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cast iron pan
Meat/pork/fish/poultry to cook
high flams (Stove in the apartment is a p.o.s)
shun onion knive
bottle watter
Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm... Keeping up with new technology for my job, and of course cooking and playing around with my recipies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A sucker and cant say no to having to work my second job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Women wering boots :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for awsome dinners as some friends and their friends have said. Looking for someone that is tired of endless dating and want something more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!