Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drzzt

35 M Munich, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Icelandic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I walk the fine line between a hippie and a yuppie. While I have a comfortable life at home, I'm constantly drawn to travelling the world to see what more it has to offer. I take pride in my work, but realize that there is more to life and that I occasionally need to step outside for a bit and regain my perspective.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For a living, I work as an independent contractor for all things computery, and preferably complex (because that is more fun). When I'm not working, you might find me biking, rollerblading or learning for my amateur radio licence.

As a hobby, I'm somewhat active in the Demoscene — people meeting to present and critique art done with computers — and occasionally do small errands for the Debian project. Both of these give me lots of opportunity to travel and meet people all over the world.

In the long run, I'd like to grow my work into a company, glass-fronted building and everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm a good teacher, and I can make up presentations on the spot. I'm not afraid to speak to a large audience either, which also helps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy science fiction, because it gives me new ideas and concepts. I'm currently reading Gone Girl, and am a huge admirer of Charles Stross and Neal Stephenson. As for TV, The Big Bang Theory is my guilty pleasure, Doctor Who I follow religiously, and I just caught up on Game of Thrones, having started late.

My musical taste is a mix of pop, alternative and obscure. If you wanted names, I'd say Moloko, Covenant, Archive, Poets of the Fall, the Apparat Organ Quartet and Genesis. Eläkeläiset are awesome too, but best experienced live.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• The Internet, as my circle of friends is spread out all over the world, and it would be difficult to keep in contact otherwise,
• my morning shower, which gives me the necessary time to ponder where I am going with my life and what to do with the day, and
• my TO-DO list, keeping all of the open ends organized and prioritised.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either deeply immersed in a fun project, unwinding with a good restaurant dinner or packing my bags for the weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fastest way to turn my head is to speak with a Welsh accent.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
… you want to go grab a coffee, or watch a concert. Lunch would also be nice, if you're in the east of Munich.