Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Tobyhanna, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 6
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thought I would give online dating a try after being single for a few years now. Now on to things about myself as you can tell I'm a kind caring person I wear my heart on my sleeve. I tend to be straightforward when it come to my feelings for someone and never do anything half assed I'm either in or not.I work full time as a sale specialist it's a good job and I enjoy it. I like a lot different things and as you can guess I like videogames.I'm shy but once you get to know me I start to open up, but I like to listen. I'm not the guy who watches sports but I like playing them(baseball is my favorite)my other hobbies are listening to music, hanging out, watching t.v/movies/anime, reading and surfing the net. As for music I like pop, rock, and others I'm not really a fan of Rap and country. I love listening to podcast IGN and others.I'm not a drinker so i'm not into the whole bar thing so i have a hard time meeting a good women. I'm looking for a girl who i can hangout with and talk to, someone who i can be myself with and who likes me for who I am. I want relationship where we care for each and we don't think that one of us is better than the other. Someone who will care about me the same way i would them, i been hurt too many times where I been more invested in the relationship. I'm not looking for sex, one night stands. I truly want a relationship so if you like what you read hit me up with a message.

Some key facts about myself that you can look over lol
1. I have a full time job
2. I have a car
3. I live with my brother in own place
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to get through the day and maybe find someone that can come along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
videogames, making friends, cooking( I love helping my mom with Thanksgiving diner, fixing or doing something that people are having trouble with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk about videogames a lot and that I'm a nice sweet guy.
And for some reason my voice lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have any favorite books, music or movies. As for books right now I like the Scott Pilgrim Vols I can't wait for the last one. I'm not a real fan of rap or hip-hop but I may find something here or there, I'm the type of person that likes songs from movie/game trailers or just the movie or game it self. Movies i'm a big fan of sicfi and action but i like anything that catches my eye. Last but not least my favorite food is pizza i can eat it almost anytime.

Eureka Seven, Air Gear, One Piece, Naruto, Bleach, Code Geass, Sonic X, Gundam

Firefly, V for Vendetta, a Knight's Tail, Toy Story 1-3, Zombieland, Hangover, Da Vinci Code, Angels And Demons, Iron Man, The Dark Night, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Final Fantasy VII Advent Children, Toy Story 1-3, Kick Ass, Iron Man 1 and 2, Sonic the Hedgehog the movie, Gattaca, Tron, Tron Legacy

Halo, Halo 2, Halo 3, Halo 3 ODST, Halo Reach, Sonic the Hedgehog, God of War, Ratchet and Clank, Jak and Daxter, Kingdom Hearts, the list goes on for a while so just ask and I'll tell.

Doctor Who, Family Guy, White collar, Burn Notice, Stargate, Warehouse 13, Eureka, Avatar the Last Airbender, The Middleman, W.I.T.C.H, Suits, Royal Pains, Falling Skies, Lost Girl, Sanctuary, Leverage, HIMYM, Bones, Tron: Uprising and lots of others. I also hate MTV and anything like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well for this it's daydreaming big time. I'm always doing something in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working at my job or home, hanging out with my family or friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you liked what you read and want to get to know me.
bonus points if you can name some of the people in my pictures lol