Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dscho1987

26 M Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
• I am a huge fan of camping, hiking, fishing, and canoeing, etc.
• I enjoy quiet nights in where I can read or catch a game or show on tv.
• I am a firm believer that you should treat others how you want to be treated. Being polite goes a long way.
• There is a large part of me that enjoys the nerdy stuff: video games, books, sci-fi anything, and I suppose following sports can be nerdy (stats)
• I enjoy a nice lager every now and then and sometimes a glass of wine to unwind after a long day.
• I like preparing my own meals when possible and appreciate the impact a few spices can have on a dish.
• I am goofy, sarcastic and fun to be around. I know how to be serious too!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the lead graphic designer at a small business in Wilmington, DE. I love my job and the responsibility that comes with it, but my ultimate goal is to land a job doing graphics/marketing for a professional sports team or their affiliates.

Aside from the 9-5 dream, I enjoy keeping tabs on my favorite teams while balancing out the other things that keep my life meaningful. Friends, family, fun ... and fishing =P
I’m really good at
• My job
• Sports stuff; more watching than playing lately.
• Being courteous and not a slob; having messy siblings somehow acted as a catalyst for becoming a tidier person.
• Time management
The first things people usually notice about me
• Blue Eyes, I suppose. I'm actually not sure, maybe you can fill me in..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am halfway through A Feast For Crows (book 4 ASOIAF). Vacation time is helping me plow through this one!

Previously I have finished the Hunger Games trilogy, The Hobbit, His Dark Materials trilogy (Golden Compass), Chronicles of Narnia Series, and some graphic novels such as Scott Pilgrim Vs. the World and the Fables series. Obligatory Harry Potter statement (series at least 4 times). I'm also a big fan of The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings.

TV Shows (to name a few): I recently finished watching Archer and I am now trying to power through The League. I also enjoy Survivorman, Ghost Adventures, Top Gear, Trailer Park Boys, Burn Notice, Game of Thrones (only up until parts I've read), and Mythbusters.
The six things I could never do without
• Potatoes and potato accessories
• 3DS - best purchase in recent memory.
• NHL, NFL, MLB
• Family and Friends
• Clean socks
• My 2 Cats, Auron and Pantalaimon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.. how long I am going to be subscribed to a site like this.

.. what I am looking to do in the next day, week, month, etc. so I can keep things moving along. I invite some chaos into my life but I like having some kind of structure as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
... either out and about visiting friends or hanging back for an easygoing evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have a baby tooth (so does my mother). I'm left handed with a pen, right handed with a baseball and left footed with a kickball.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
• You think being single sucks the big one and would like to change that.
• You can enjoy a night in just as much as you could going out.