Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dsdstillhere

74 M Walled Lake, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 60–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently living with my dog Daisy (Bichon/Spanual mix) since my wife of almost 52 years passed away recently. I am an open minded person who likes people and to laugh. I like a good joke even if it is on me. I am young at heart and my kids tell me that I get along with my grandchildren because I am mentally the same age. Friends tell me that I look younger than I am (probably because my hair is still mostly black). I am still active and working at my profession as a Painting Decorating Contractor.Friends family are very important to me. I enjoy being with my 4 kids and; my grandchildren who I see often; I have many varied interests such as reading, TV/videos, photography, and the computer, just to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Born and raised in Detroit, I have lived my entire life in SE Michigan. I was married almost 52 years to a wonderful woman till she passed away. We raised four great kids three of whom live in Michigan and one in Pennsylvania. I went to Cass Tech, Arts Crafts (before it became Center For Creative Studies) and Highland Park College. I have an art background. Lately my art endevors seem to be confined to my work as a painting contractor doing faux/decorative finishes. I Have a very eclectic family with my son-in-law's and daughter-in-law all from different backgrounds an religions. I am more culturally than religiously Jewish and open to all others beliefs.

I am looking for A really good person. Someone who can laugh at my jokes, either with me or at me, if I can get a laugh. I guess I would still like that "spark" to work for both of us. I am a one woman man. I would like to meet someone who feels the same. I would want to end up with a serious relationship and see where it goes from there. I am not a controlling person and not afraid of commitment. It would be nice for two people to share their common interests and respect their differences. As to comparisons with relationships, I am not interested in a clone. I expect someone to be themselves as an individual, unique. It is the connection between two unique people that is importaint and should/needs to be individual and not exactly the same as any other connection. I think that this applies to most interactions, With our kids, friends, past spouces. I am not interested in comparing one relationship with another, but in how each works in and of itself. I don't really think that I have been able to express my thoughts on this subject with the written word. I think a two way conversation would be more adiquite.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being completely open about myself which seems to make others comfortable. My work as a painting contractor and making bad puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a sense of humor and look and act younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A good book ( well maybe just a book), The computer, ; TV Videos. Of course that comes after my family. I like all fiction, Mystery's, sci-fi/fantasy, youth, and even a romance occasionally. I like both Patterson's &and the Kellerman's, Dean Koontz, Cussler, Folett, Ludlem, and too many others to name. I watch all the Law & Order shows, Falling Skies, Fringe, The Good Wife, Private Practice, and on and on. I like most music especially Motown & the 50ty's rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, my computer, my camera, my Motorhome & someone special to share life with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how people interact with each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing nothing typical. Depends on who calls first and what they have in mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I started to take life (nude) drawing classes at 16.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find anything interesting in my profile. Would you like to know more about a young acting/looking old guy.