Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dseb19

28 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a lawyer who likes to have fun and find adventures! I love reading (especially non-fiction) watching movies, laughing, and making others laugh. I consider myself a good friend and someone that wants to live life. Life without fun, love, or the pursuit of knowledge is not worth living! Also, I consider myself a bit of a peaceful and gentle revolutionary.

I am quirky, intellectual, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an attorney.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surprisingly, reading the Tarot cards. I just have this knack for understanding meanings and symbols and interpreting them for people's questions. Also, singing comes naturally to me, but I am a bit rusty. Talking. I'm good at having a convo with just about anybody!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair. No one else in my family had it except for my grandfather. I tend to tell people it was quite a shock to my parents that I had red hair but that it was always strange that the mailman had the exact same shade...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: River God, Harry Potters, any George Carlin book, Dark Mission, His Dark Materials series, Some Dan Brown books mainly Angels and Demons and Deception Point,

Movies: Contact, any Christopher Guest film, Girls Will Be Girls, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Elizabeth many many others

Music: Goldfrapp, Celine, Cher, Cascada, No Doubt, Enya, mostly dance, pop, and showtunes but i don't discriminate against anyone's taste in music

Food: I am a vegetarian, so I love all things fruits and veggies. Carbs aren't bad either...lol. I am a total foodie and will drive hours for a great meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Intelligent conversation
Art
Almond Milk
Talk radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Mine and I suppose the world's. I guess that's why i love politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then going out to get a drink with a friend. Maybe some karaoke, dancing or Tarot card reading. Really it depends on the day and level of stress.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like.