Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dsellers78

35 M Gilbert, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dan and I and I live out in the east valley. I am an energetic, happy and sarcastic person. This means that usually I am in a smart ass mood and love to crack jokes and have fun. I have a full time job which I like, my own house and car and I can pay all of my own bills. I would think thts pretty normal but apparently it's not.

I do have a son who is an awesome kid. He lives with his mom but gets to come over when ever he wants. We go swimming, catch movies and do other fun stuff when we can.

I am a huge AZ cardinals fan and love going to games. I am a fan of all AZ sports as well just not as much as the cardinals, oh and I like the Boston Red Sox too.

I am looking for a girl that I can share the things and people I like with, and vice versa. There are so many things out there that I want to try and it would be nice to have someone to try them with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job that I love and I am constantly looking for ways to improve and be better at it. I like to learn and one of the thing I am trying to learn more about now is cooking. I love to eat and can cook some good stuff but I want to expand my menu if you will.

I enjoy spending time with friends and family on the weekends. We usually go golf or hang out in someones pool and BBQ. I do spend a lot of time at home trying to keep up with the place. Being responsible for cleaning, upkeep and repairs by my self can be time consuming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job, golf, bowling, snowboarding, cooking (kinda) and darts to name a few
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy movies such as Ted, the first hang over and Superbad. Good action and sci fi movies are always great too! I love all kinds of music from hip hop to metal but some of my favorite bands are 80's hair bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, golf, ranch, good steaks and Cholula...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, family and friends, and what's for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to hang out with my friends. Possibly happy hour, back yard patio or what ever comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy when first meeting someone. Not to the point where I don't talk or anything, but not runnin 100%. I do open up, it just take a few minutes / messages.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to meet someone new, try some new things and see what happens from there