Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dsk96m

34 M Sykesville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a happy guy working at a job I like with great people. I love where I live, have my own home and even a friendly dog.. The only thing missing from this frame? A special woman to share it all with.

Though I can be a bit shy at first, friends and family know me as a funny guy with a big heart. I am honest and open. I have a bit of a wild streak and love sky diving, only been twice though, and trying new things. In my free time I also enjoy cooking, watching movies, going to concerts, playing with my dog, and spending time with loved ones.

I am a gentleman that still believes in chivalry, but respect woman that are independent as well. I'm hoping to meet someone who appreciates having the door opened for her and the occasional flowers for no special reason – it is easy for me to put my partner's needs before my own and would like to meet someone who is as generous. I am most attracted to women who are street smart yet still respectful of others and who takes care of themselves.

If you are interested and would like to know more, please contact me. I'm a friendly guy and would love to talk.

Pet Peeve: When I take the time to write a message to someone on here and they don't respond, even if it is to say not interested. You won't hurt my feelings by saying your not interested. I think there is even an option for a quick "No thanks".
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am having fun, but want to settle down and find that special someone to have a serious relationship, but until that girl comes, I am having fun.
I’m really good at
Tech stuff. I am tech support for my family, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love diner food and pizza.
Not a huge reader.
Love the Dave Matthews Band and classic rock, but love music in general. Will give anything thing a listen. Mumford and Sons, John Mayer, etc.
I love tv and movies, there isnt much I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Computer & Internet
Cell Phone
Family
Air
Friends
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When not thinking about work, I am thinking about things I need to get done around the house or about finding that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing nothing or going to a club. Most of my friends are married or in serious relationships and I hate being the 3rd or 5th wheel.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Be honest and open and I will do the same.