Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dslp777

40 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Myself in a few words.. fun-loving, honest, non-traditional,affectionate, and warm-hearted. I have a good sense of humor and I've been told that I'm a good listener-- which is always such a nice compliment coming from close friends.

In the last year I've become an an avid blues/fusion dancer. I'm now also trying Argentine Tango. I also enjoy traveling and spending time with friends (who doesn't, right?) I also enjoy spending time alone reading, cooking, gardening, taking long walks and bike rides. I have pets (two dogs and two cats), so if you don't like or cannot be around animals then we probably won't be very compatible.

I'm very dedicated to my career as a speech and language pathologist.

Seeking like minded companion/ partner for genuine connection. I tend to be most compatible with liberal minded, non-religious men who are educated and/or have a wide range of interests and life experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's discuss this if we decide we want to meet in person...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
hugs and being affectionate
being a reliable and dependable friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, how short I am (5 feet, 0 inches)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ASK ME...I HAVE MANY
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I try not to develop attachments to 'things'.

Generally speaking however I could never live without my friends, family, pets, travel, adventure, and experiencing new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work (my career as a speech and language therapist)
Personal development
How people navigate the dating 'game' successfully and find people with whom they are truly compatible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a night out with friends or at home relaxing after the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have another fully completed profile on OKC but I have disabled it. Few men seemed to actually read it! I am trying a 'new' approach. I like OKC's system of matching people so I have answered many questions here which reflect pretty well 'who' I am.

I'm actually not a huge fan of this online dating thing. I'm also not a fan of emails and texts as exclusive modes to communicate with people. I would much rather spend time getting to know someone in person!

I am trying to figure out how OK cupid has determined that I am quite a bit less spontaneous than the average woman---GASP that is so NOT true!! I object!!

I am a strong 'P' on the Myer's Briggs type indicator--always have been probably always will be!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We are at least an 85% compatibility 'match' or you have some other very compelling reason to think that wouldn't matter.

If you message me, please say something to show that you have actually READ my profile.