Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dsneyprncess420

26 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
PhD student. Writer. Traveler. Living life one adventure at a time.

I am very artistic. I love photography, painting and writing. I wish I had more time for these hobbies.

I like to be outdoors enjoying the fresh air, doing anything from SCUBA diving the floor of the ocean to flying around in the clouds in a Cessna. Although, usually, I'm not that exciting. Generally with my free time you will find me just relaxing with some friends, a good book, or something funny on Netflix.

I am looking for someone adventurous, educated, interesting, sweet, and funny, who is low key. Someone that likes go on fun spontaneous adventures, and also loves to curl up on the couch with a good bottle of wine and a good movie. I admit that I love Disney movies and chick flicks.. but there is nothing better than a good comedy. Give me an old school Adam Sandler movie (Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore) or a true classic like The Princess Bride, Animal House, or Airplane and I am a happy girl.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on my PhD.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I like to make sure those closest to me are happy, which in turn makes me happy... whether that means staying up all night to talk or going out for a crazy night on the town.

I love to have a good time and enjoy life.. I find it hard to resist someone who can make me laugh :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lately I've been reading a lot of non-fiction Psychology related books, but I love anything by Isabel Allende, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, David Sedaris, or F. Scott Fitzgerald

Movies: Dirty Dancing, Pride and Prejudice, 10 Things I hate about You, My Best Friend's Wedding, Bad Boys II, The Dark Knight, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover, Airplane, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, and of course some Disney flicks :)

TV Shows: Psych, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory, Gilmore Girls, New Girl

Music: I love country, rock, pop... I will listen to pretty much anything, depending on my mood. I am pretty open and like to explore all different kinds of music.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese...
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Puppies
4) Music
5) Canvas and paints
6) Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in about 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out at a low key bar having some drinks with friends or having a movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I judge people based on correct spelling and grammar. I know I shouldn't, but if you have a smart phone or Web browser that autocorrects things for you, there really is no excuse. Also, I find the ability to correctly articulate ones thoughts and feelings to be extremely sexy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Something caught your eye and you'd like to find out more :)