Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dsp001

40 Winwick, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live in warrington have 2 wonderfull kids that livewith there mum and stay with me 2 nights a week , i enjoy going out but enjoy chillin at home with a few beers and a movie just as mutch like to keep fit i go to the gym 3-4 times a week .
I love hollidays abroad but also love weekends away camping !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make myself a better one :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno you decide
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music prob abit of everything
Books i dont realy read mutch
Movies sci fi but dont mind others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My darling children
My car
My phone
The gym
Steak!
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Allsorts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my children
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmm ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see or want to know anything else :)