Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dst29

33 Suisun City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy laughing and making others laugh. Life is too short to be serious all the time ( not that I can't be serious at times). I really like taking the time to enjoy the little things in life like spending time with my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from California State University of Sacramento in 2011 with a bachelors in business administration. Since graduating I got the job I've been trying to get for 3 long years with the Sacramento River Cats. I'm very passionate about sports and I couldn't be happier. I'm currently considering doing some substitute teaching as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh. You've gotta have a sense of humor. I'm also good at taking the time to listen to people and talking them through their problems and hardships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a really easy going, sincere person who enjoys good conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Enriques Journey ( really changed my perspective about illegal immigrants)
Movie: The Breakfast Club
Show: Breaking Bad
Music: Listen to everything, but not a big fan of Country
Food: Lol I'm not picky bring it on! Love Italian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends (amazing people)
2. My car ( lol she isn't much, but we've been through a lot)
3. We have 4 dogs and they're all awesome and unique in their own ways.
4. Music (lol my ipod! Never go to the gym without it)
5. My cell phone ( Yes we rely on technology too much sad, but true)
6. Sports ( played sports my entire life love the competitiveness)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my friends and family. I always try to put the people I care about needs before my own. I try not to reflect too much on the past and I try to live in the moment, but I wouldn't be who I am today without my past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy hanging out with my friends we play a lot of texas hold'em. I love going to Pepperbellys (the local comedy club). Especially after a long week gotta laugh it off. I also enjoy spending time with my family of course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mistakes I've made in the past have shaken me quite a bit, but at the same time it's made a stronger person. Nobody is perfect, but we can learn from our mistakes and try to do it better the next time around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone who will be a loyal friend through thick and thin.