Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dstagata_1991

23 M Brentwood, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Travis and I work full time as an IT Specialist for AFA Protective Systems. I was studying Computer Science at Stony Brook University but had to leave due to financial reasons. I'm currently working on saving up so that I can go back and finish my degree. Since I was 13 years old I have loved writing computer programs (especially video games) and have dreamed of someday starting up my own software development company. I'm hoping to work within industry for 10 or so years to gain experience and then I'll go into business for myself. Yes I'm pretty entrepreneurial lol.

Anyway, on to what I'm looking for in a woman. To be honest I've never had a girlfriend, I've just never met somebody that I connected with mentally, physically and spiritually. I have been on this site before and have gone out with a couple of girls, but haven't found that special someone yet. I would love a woman that is both smart and mature, has a good head on her shoulders but can be goofy all at the same time. I suppose its my age bracket because such simple qualities have been proven hard to find in some of the girls that I've gone out with. She should be somebody that would love to hang out as much as possible but understanding of the fact that we cant hang out every minute or even every day. For the most part, I just want a loving and caring woman that would like to receive the same from me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am planning on taking some time off from school to work in my field of study and get real world experience as well as resolve some of the economic difficulties school has caused me. It dawned on me recently that all I have done with my life is what others have told of me. After this semester, I plan on moving along my own path in life and not looking back. If after I've saved up enough money to continue my education, I still desire to pursue my degree then I will otherwise I will just be living my life the way that makes me happiest.
I’m really good at
Software/Technology
Driving
Saying random things
Making people laugh
Fixing things
Starting to clean, then getting distracting and making an even bigger mess
The first things people usually notice about me
Smart, calm and quiet (until they get to know me)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Life Expectancy by Dean Koontz
Favorite movie: Aliens
Favorite tv show: The Walking Dead/How I Met Your Mother (thank god there finally ending this dying show)/Partners (don't understand why CBS cancelled it this show was hysterical)
Favorite music: Maroon 5/Train/Queen/Green Day/...
Favorite food: Pizza/Steak/
The six things I could never do without
My Computer (Life would be pointless if I could'nt write software)
My Car (LI is a miserable place where everything is so damn far away)
My best friend (Been there for me through some dark times)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finally starting my career in software industry, moving into my own apartment and finding my future wife.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home staring at a ton of math and physics problems wondering why the hell a Computer Science major is 95% bull and only 5% computer related.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex