Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dsu85

29 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a highly motivated individual who loves to spend time with my friends and family. I like to laugh at the absurdities in life and often try to make light of events that happen. I am not a big club or bar fan. I rather hang out at a nice restaurant with the people I love and just converse about anything and everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of Nevada, Las Vegas with a degree in English. I taught for a couple of years in South Korea, before moving back here. I am currently a server in an upscale restaurant on the Strip. Eventually, I would like to go back into primary education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
speaking my mind. I often talk shit to make people laugh. I don't take life too seriously and just want to enjoy the time that I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I have no eyes when I do. It is big and my cheeks definitely migrate up north and shifts everything with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the classics; Greek Mythology, Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, Shakespeare's works, and poems by Lord Byron. I also enjoy modern literature by Amy Tan, Anne Rice, and Jasper Fforde.

My taste in movies lean towards the romantic comedies and action films. I love Chinese kung fu films, superhero movies, Under the Tuscan Sun, Pride and Prejudice, and My Big Fat Greek Wedding. I am a nerd. I quote movies when applicable.

I don't watch much TV. I don't really have time for it. When I do, I am glued to HGTV or the DIY channel. I'm in the process of renovating a house, so I need all the help I can get.

I have been told that I am an anomaly when it comes to music. I listen to country music all the time. If I am not then my musical taste is eclectic. I grew up on Motown and classic rock. I drive my friends nuts because I will work song lyrics into everyday conversations.

Food is a passion of mine. I eat about anything. My all time favorite cuisines are: Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese, Japanese, Indian, and Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Good Food
4. Exercise
5. Freedom
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the next step. I have been fortunate to be where I am at. A part of it can be attributed to well planning and the other to dumb luck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends. The new luxury theater in Green Valley is pretty amazing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like a down to earth kind of guy that loves to talk about nothing in particular and laugh.