Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dsugar

35 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some of the things I am looking for in a guy is someone who accepts me for me for both the good and bad. Preferably my match will either be in college or have at minimum a college degree though that's not a deal breaker. I am looking for more than a hookup, something that can potentially lead to a long term relationship. If your interested then don't hesitate to contact me. Give me a chance, you never know what could happen.

I am intelligent, friendly, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a k-12 private school doing computer support and spending time doing things I enjoy such as spending time with friends, swimming, sailing, and trying new beers. I also want to go on and get a masters degree soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with computers, sailing, having fun, and swimming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure. Let me know what you notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music and food. As for books if I have the time and get into it then I enjoy the book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Friends
2)Family
3)My health

Numbers four, five and six will come as I think of them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and what I'll do. Though I also think about the current also.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either going out having fun if I am not too tired from work or I spend the night in watching TV or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have aspergers syndrome. If you don't know what that is then feel free to ask. I feel its better to disclose this. I won't let it define who I am but if you know what this is then you'll know me better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for someone genuine and honest that likes to have a fun time.