Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dtellis

39 M Winter Park, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would have to describe myself as a little bit nerdy I guess. I still enjoy Super Hero movies from when I was growing up. I sometimes read a graphic novel if i am in the mood. Huge Walking Dead fan. Sci fi fan as well. Almost done listening to Enders Saga audiobooks. Wasn't to happy with the Enders Game movie though. I suppose I like a little of every thing just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now what I am currently doing with my life is getting by like every one else...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If I truly knew the answer to this one I'd be doing it right now for a living and be making crazy money doing it! In the mean time I am good at my current job which I have been doing for the last 14 years.. But I do have enough knowledge to be good at many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be very shy when getting to know someone at first.. After that period is over you would be saying this man is crazy! lol Physically I guess people notice my eyes. They are either blue or grayish. My tatted leg as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: ANYTHING written by Stephen King! Favorite is Gerald's Game by the "King".
Movies? Snatch, Boondock Saint's, Texas Chain.. Massacre.. all of them, House of a 1ooo corpse's, Devil's Rejects,The Notebook lol just kidding, The Road (Way better Read!), and EVERY George Romero Zombie flick as well as ANY Zombie flick! I also love comedies as well. Didn't want to take too much time listing my fav movies cause I don't think there is enough text space!
Music: ANY old school Hip Hop. I currently have a very diverse collection of music that plays on my Iphone while I work. Range's from Run DMC to Puddle of Mud, and OTEP to System of a Down, and then.. Beastie Boy's.. So much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shelter
Food
Water
Money
Family
Friends...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding some really unique places around Florida to visit on weekend trips.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work....... Wah!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an Innie!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting a Man and not an unstable immature boy!