Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dtermination014

40 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So this is the part I talk about myself. I am motivated, easy going, caring, very active, and physicaly fit. I am very easy to talk to. I try my best not to be judgemental.
I moved to Denver from Phoenix 10 years ago this coming may. I love Colorado and all it has to offer. Moving here was definitely one of my better choices in life.
I have a great job that I enjoy going to every day. I consider myself lucky working in the industry I do. Pretty much recession proof.
I enjoy learning new things. I think I will take up a foreign language soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! Trying hard to take nothing for granted. Taking the good times with the bad. Life is way too short to sit idle.
I recently completed my second Ironman Triathlon in Madison, WI.
"If it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job. I am also a really good runner and bicyclist. At least I like to think so. I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is probably my eyes. The next thing would have to be my charasmatic personality and how personable I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Third Chimpanzee, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, and Tuesdays With Morrie. Guns, Germs, and Steel ranks up there as well. Can't forget one of my all time classics One Flew Over the Coo-Coos Nest.
Movies: The Weather Man, Good Will Hunting, Family Man.
Shows: Seinfeld, Family Guy, and South Park.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food. love, my bike, exercise, and the great outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends, and where I'd like to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down from the week with a good beer and good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I get to know you, then maybe I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if anything I wrote intrigued you at all and you wish to find out more about me. Even if you want to just go grab a beer or a cup of coffee sometime.